Logitech Brio 4K with CS lenses

Which equipment do you use for 3D-scanning?
Post Reply
SauliusL
Posts: 6
Joined: 17 Nov 2016, 05:46

Logitech Brio 4K with CS lenses

Post by SauliusL »

User avatar
Micr0
Posts: 473
Joined: 15 Nov 2016, 15:20
Location: New York City

Re: Logitech Brio 4K with CS lenses

Post by Micr0 »

SauliusL wrote: 18 Sep 2017, 05:02 Anyone willing to try? http://kurokesu.com/main/2017/09/18/log ... structions

Image

Sure. Send me two and I'll let you know how they wok with David 5. :D

Very nice kit! It go me thinking about 4K again.....
µ
fritts
Posts: 20
Joined: 14 Nov 2016, 17:52

Re: Logitech Brio 4K with CS lenses

Post by fritts »

Has anyone tried these to be sure they can be supported in David?
fritts
Posts: 20
Joined: 14 Nov 2016, 17:52

Re: Logitech Brio 4K with CS lenses

Post by fritts »

I have a Brio on the way. Will check how well it works with David before I take it apart though in case I need to resell.
MarioHub
Posts: 1
Joined: 07 Oct 2017, 08:21

Re: Logitech Brio 4K with CS lenses

Post by MarioHub »

Did you get your Brio? What are your experiences with it?
fritts
Posts: 20
Joined: 14 Nov 2016, 17:52

Re: Logitech Brio 4K with CS lenses

Post by fritts »

Yes I started a thread in the hardware section about it.
Post Reply